hello.
hola.
salut.
ahoj.
ciao.
bonjour.

We empower
your business.

What we do

M2 MAYDELL is committed to helping you build a strong relationship with your target audiences. Through a holistic PR approach, entrepreneurial thinking, and a well-established network. This gives you a convincing presence and reach in digital and analog media.

 

Let's create
something
great.

M2 Maydell Nils Maydell

Nils
Maydell.

Nils Maydell's international management background includes leading market players such as L'Oréal, Richemont and Tiffany & Co. His business expertise and broad perspective contribute to the success of M2 Maydell's holistic PR services. His contacts connect, open doors, and enable business ventures to become concrete projects. His strategic skills combined with communications expertise, entrepreneurship and an established network make M2 Maydell's PR work a value-added factor for any company.

 

M2 Maydell Angelique Strurmlechner

Angelique
Sturmlechner.

Angelique Sturmlechner has been involved in digital development and the continuous build-up of competence at M2 Maydell for 15 years. With pragmatism, process understanding and implementation power, she leads individual communication solutions to success. Her personal commitment and focused entrepreneurial drive often make the impossible possible. The effective collaboration with media and influencers - often in connection with cooperations - contributes significantly to the high-performance level of M2 Maydell.

hello.
hola.
salut.
ahoj.
ciao.
bonjour.

We empower
your business.

What we do

M2 Maydell setzt sich dafür ein, dass Sie eine starke Beziehung zu Ihren Zielgruppen aufbauen. Durch einen ganzheitlichen PR-Ansatz, unternehmerisches Denken und ein eingespieltes Netzwerk. So erhalten Sie überzeugende Präsenz und Reichweite in digitalen und analogen Medien.

Unsere
Kompetenzen.

Let's create
something
great.

M2 Maydell Nils Maydell

Nils
Maydell.

Der internationale Management-Background von Nils Maydell umfasst führende Marktgrößen wie L’Oréal, Richemont und Tiffany & Co. Seine unternehmerische Kompetenz und sein weiter Blickwinkel tragen zum Erfolg der ganzheitlichen PR-Leistungen von M2 Maydell bei. Seine Kontakte verbinden, öffnen Türen und ermöglichen aus geschäftlichen Vorhaben konkrete Projekte zu machen. Seine strategischen Kompetenzen in Verbindung mit Kommunikationsexpertise, Entrepreneurship und gefestigtem Netzwerk machen die PR-Arbeit der M2 Maydell zu einem Wertschöpfungsfaktor für jedes Unternehmen.

M2 Maydell Angelique Strurmlechner

Angelique
Sturmlechner.

Angelique Sturmlechner begleitet seit 15 Jahren die digitale Entwicklung und den stetigen Kompetenzausbau bei M2 Maydell. Mit Pragmatismus, Prozessverständnis und Umsetzungspower führt sie individuelle Kommunikationslösungen zum Erfolg. Ihr persönlicher Einsatz und ihre gezielte unternehmerische Dynamik machen oftmals auch das Unmögliche möglich. Die effektive Zusammenarbeit mit Medien und Influencern – oftmals in Verbindung mit Kooperationen - trägt bedeutend zum hohen Leistungsniveau von M2 Maydell bei.